Contacts
head office
Russia

15A, Novolitovskaya Street 194100 St. Petersburg

 

Legal Address

1801-03, 18/F, East Town Building, 41 Lockchart Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Social Networks:
EUROPE
Armenia

X-Art LLC

Contact person: Khachatur Sargsyan
4-55 Saryan St., 0002 Yerevan

www.x-art.am

sargsyan@x-art.am

+374 10 44 66 77

Austria

Hoteza d.o.o.

Contact person: Luka Andabak
Schoenbrunner strasse 50, Wien

www.hoteza.at

luka.andabak@hoteza.at

+43 676 593 7713

Belarus

Nova LLC

Contact person: Max Yatsuk
10/2 Sportivnaya, Minsk, 223043

www.nova-minsk.com

info@nova-minsk.com

+375 17 513 29 40

Bulgaria

MIKRAMIX LTD.

Contact person: Vladimir Mihaylov
8 Han Kubrat Str., 4000 Plovdiv

www.mikramix.com

hoteza@mikramix.com

+359 878 453335

Croatia

Hoteza d.o.o.

Countries: Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania

Contact person: Damir Knežević
Strojarska cesta 22, Zagreb

www.hoteza.hr/en/

info@hoteza.hr

+385 1 5571 086

Cyprus

Easytech Computer Services

Contact person: Christos Efrem
11 Meneou Avenue, 7550 Kiti, Larnaca

http://www.easytech.com.cy

christos@easytech.com.cy

+357 24819350

Denmark

PRODS - Professional Data Service

Contact person: Mustafa Kamil
Hasselvej 8 Fensmark, DK-4684 Holmegaard

www.prods.dk

mka@prods.dk

+45 20 861 774

Russia

Smarteq-TV LLC

Contact person: Yuriy Portnikov
15A Novolitovskaya Street, office 510, 194100 St.Petersburg

www.smarteq.ru/en/

info@smarteq.ru

+7 812 640 2447

Slovenia

Hoteza d.o.o.

Contact person: Tomaž Žohar
Strojarska cesta 22, Zagreb

www.hoteza.si

tomaz.zohar@hoteza.si

+386 4 1774 937

Spain

IPmasD

Contact person: Jose Luis Marquez
Calle de los Torneros, 7, 28830 San Fernando de Henares Madrid

www.ipmasd.es

comercial@ipmasd.es

+34 911 851 044

Turkey

Seesmart

Contact person: Sadik Yahsi
83 Sokak No: 19 İzmir

www.seesmart.net

sadik.yahsi@seesmart.net

+90 532 297 61 58

United Kingdom

PCI Express

Contact person: Steven Matthews
45 Eastwick Drive, Great Bookham, Leatherhead KT23 3PU

www.pciex.co.uk

steven@pciex.co.uk

+44 (0)1372 459103

ASIA
Armenia

X-Art LLC

Contact person: Khachatur Sargsyan
4-55 Saryan St., 0002 Yerevan

www.x-art.am

sargsyan@x-art.am

+374 10 44 66 77

China

Panora Info-Tech Co., Ltd.

Countries: China, Hong Kong, Macau

Contact person: Jonny Zhu
Room 1205 of HuiZhi Bld., No. 396 CaoXiBei Road, XuHui District, Shanghai 200030

www.panora.com.cn

jonny.zhu@panora.com.cn

+86-21-5467-0205

Indonesia

Maestra

Contact person: Iqbal Ilhamdani
Graha Elnusa - 5th Floor, Jl. TB Simatupang Kav.1B, South Jakarta 12560

www.maestra.co.id

iqbal.ilhamdani@maestra.co.id

+62 21 78842486

Indonesia

Kings Network Indonesia

Contact person: Julia Nur Faatihah
Jalan Galaxy Raya Blok G. No.19, Taman Galaxy - Bekasi 17145

www.kings.net.id

julia@kings.net.id

+62 8129 5246558

Kazakhstan

Delo Tehniki LLC

Contact person: Yegor Kholyavko
57 VP, 1 Prospekt Pobedy, Astana

www.techgost.kz

astana@techgost.kz

+77 17 299 91 10

Malaysia

A&S Building Tech Sdn. Bhd.

Contact person: Rex Tan
45-4, Jalan PJU 1/ Block G, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Eshan

www.asbtsb.com.my

rex.tan@asbtsb.com.my

+603 7880 2710

Pakistan

Business Vision 2000

Contact person: Zuhaib Khan
Banglow No. 225-1/G, Block-2, P.E.C.H.S, Karachi

bv2000.com

zuhaib.khan@bv2000.com

+92-21-34537141

Russia

Smarteq-TV LLC

Contact person: Yuriy Portnikov
15A Novolitovskaya Street, office 510, 194100 St.Petersburg

www.smarteq.ru/en/

info@smarteq.ru

+7 812 640 2447

Philippines

Digicom

Contact person: Teddy Gaerlan
30/F Antel Global Corporate Center, J Vargas Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605

www.digicom-ph.com

tgaerlan@digicom-ph.com

+63 2 643 1000

Sri Lanka

CNEEDS

Countries: Sri Lanka, Maldives

Contact person: Wenura Jay
28/27, Hunupitiya, 11300 Wattala, Sri Lanka

www.cneeds.co

bdm@cneeds.co

+66 2 635 3838

Thailand

Syslink

Contact person: Isaac Hsu
139 Sethiwan Tower, 7th Floor, Room C, Pan Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

syslinktech.com

isaac@syslinktech.com

+66 2 635 3838

Turkey

Seesmart

Contact person: Sadik Yahsi
83 Sokak No: 19 İzmir

www.seesmart.net

sadik.yahsi@seesmart.net

+90 532 297 61 58

Vietnam

Sieu Nhat Thanh Co. Ltd (SNT)

Contact person: Loc Nguyen
Lot B-023, CC2 Street, Son Ky Ward, Tan Phu District, HCM

www.snt.vn

info@snt.vn

+84 28 6264 7077

Middle East
Cyprus

Easytech Computer Services

Contact person: Christos Efrem
11 Meneou Avenue, 7550 Kiti, Larnaca

http://www.easytech.com.cy

christos@easytech.com.cy

+357 24819350

Iran

ADL Hotel Tech

Contact person: Sasan Karami
No. 6-7, Business Center, Esteghlal Hotel, Parkway, Tehran

www.adl-co.ir

s.karami@adl-co.ir

+98 21 22 66 02 88

Saudi Arabia

VR360Tech

Countries: Saudi Arabia, UAE

Contact person: Syed Farhan
1775 - Al Ghaith Tower, Hamdan Bin Mohammed Street, Abu Dhabi

www.vr360tech.com

farhan@vr360tech.com

+971 50 8510114

United Arab Emirates

CADD Emirates Computer
Trading LLC

Countries: UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Contact person: Rakhie Nair
Office-909, Prism Tower, Business Bay, P.O. Box: 50640, Dubai

www.caddemirates.com

rakhie.nair@caddemirates.co.ae

+971 4 4471400

AFRICA
Kenya

Talinda East Africa
Countries: Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda

Contact person: Eunice Wafula
P.O. BOX 6560 - 00200 Trance Towers, 6th Floor, Tsavo road, off Mombasa road, Nairobi

www.talinda.net

ewafula@talinda.net

+254 20 8077704

Morocco

EAVS Afrique
Countries: Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt, Mauritania, Mali, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Ghana, Gabon, Tchad, Equatorial Guinea

Contact person: Mohamed RIKI
Av Ouled Fares Rue Taffetachet Birkacem, Numéro 2, Solstice Center, Souissi, 10170 Rabat

www.eavs-groupe.ma

m.riki@eavs-groupe.ma

+212 537 56 36 07

AMERICA
Panama

Ertoss S.A.

Contact person: Tolga Ertas
Woodlands casa 279, Panama Pacifico, Veracruz Panama

+507 632 20 152